How to get in touch

Get In Touch & Stay Informed

Looking for help? You've come to the right place! We're more than happy to assist you in planning any of our trips, making a new booking or managing an existing booking.

You can send us an email by filling out the handy form below or contact us directly from your own email platform on info@expatexplore.com. Alternatively you can use our 24/7 webchat function by clicking the icon in the bottom-left of your screen.

While you're waiting for us to get back to you, we recommend that you see our online FAQs - you might just find the answer you're looking for has already been answered there.



Expat Explore Travel Ltd. is registered in England and Wales with registered number 07728519 and Vat No. 119547302. Registered Head Office: Unit 9, Dock offices, Surrey Quays Road, London, SE16 2XU

Give Us A Call

Please see below for our contact numbers and hours of operation. If you would like to contact us outside of these hours, please use our webchat which is available 24/7 by clicking the icon in the bottom-left corner of your screen

Opening Hours

05:00 to 21:00 GMT Monday to Thursday
05:00 to 18:00 Friday

United Kingdom and rest of the world

+448081686799

05:00 to 21:00 GMT Monday to Thursday
05:00 to 18:00 Friday

Australia

+611800861523 (Toll free)

15:00 to 07:00 AEST Monday to Thursday
15:00 to 04:00 Friday

New Zealand

+6448880128

17:00 to 09:00 NZST Monday to Thursday
17:00 to 06:00 Friday

United States of America

+18559806726 (Toll free)

23:00 to 15:00 CST Monday - Thursday
23:00 to 12:00 Friday

Canada

+18444791717 (Toll free)

23:00 to 15:00 CST Monday to Thursday
23:00 to 12:00 Friday

Indonesia

+6285574679336

13:00 to 05:00 WITA Monday to Thursday
13:00 to 02:00 Friday

South Africa

+27875504924

06:00 to 22:00 SAST Monday to Thursday
06:00 to 19:00 Friday

Media and operations related queries

Contact our global head office matters related to media, marketing or tour operations.

+448081686799

Drop By Our Office

Address

Unit 9, Dock offices, Surrey Quays Road, London SE16 2XU

London office hours: 09:00 to 17:00 GMT Monday to Friday

Directions

Come out of the Canada Water Tube station and head towards the traffic lights. Stay on the left hand side of the road, and you will see trees, vegetation and a cobbled car park. Our offices is in the building just behind it (first building you come to on the left)